Castleberry Tours
SalmonPressLogo400COLOR.jpg

Offices

• The Baysider, Carroll County Independent, Gilford Steamer, Granite State News, Littleton Courier, Meredith News, Newfound Landing, Plymouth Record Enterprise, & Winnisquam Echo
5 Water Street, Meredith, New Hampshire 03253
Phone: 603-279-4516
Fax: 1-888-290-9205

• Coös County Democrat, & Berlin Reporter
79 Main Street, Lancaster, New Hampshire 03584
Phone: 603-788-4939
Fax: 1-888-290-9205

Subscription & Circulation Information

Call Kerri Peterson at (603) 279-4516 x303
Email: kerri@salmonpress.news

Advertising Sales

• Gilford Steamer, Littleton Courier, Newfound Landing, Plymouth Record Enterprise, The Meredith News, The Baysider, Berlin Reporter, Carroll County Independent, Coös County Democrat, & Granite State News & Winnisquam Echo
Sales Representative:
Tracy Lewis - tracy@salmonpress.news
(603) 575-9127
Inside Sales:
Lori Lynch - lori@salmonpress.news
(603) 575-9128

Editors

• Plymouth Record Enterprise, Winnisquam Echo & Gilford Steamer
Executive Editor, Brendan Berube - brendan@salmonpress.news

• Meredith News
Erin Plummer - mnews@salmonpress.news

• Granite State News & Carroll County Independent
Executive Editor, Brendan Berube - brendan@salmonpress.news

• The Baysider
Josh Spaulding - josh@salmonpress.news

• Littleton Courier, Coös County Democrat & Berlin Reporter
Tara Giles - tara@salmonpress.news

How to Submit Announcements:
Announcements of special events are published FREE OF CHARGE in all Salmon Press newspapers. Wedding, engagement, births, anniversary, and other special announcements are welcome at moments@salmonpress.news. Photos are also welcome, but must be submitted in jpeg format. Please contact Executive Editor Brendan Berube at (603) 279-4516, ext. 101 with any questions regarding the submission process.

How to Submit Obituaries:
DEADLINE FOR ALL PUBLICATIONS IS MONDAY AT NOON

*** IMPORTANT REMINDER - EFFECTIVE JULY 1, 2020, our rates for Obituaries in our newspapers are as follows:$ 150 per newspaper for 400 words or less.  Photos included at no extra charge.For obituaries over 400 words, the charge is $ 150 for each additional 400 words or less. Please note, this price is for each newspaper. 

Please include your publication choice and contact number for prepayment

For your convenience, we will invoice funeral homes.  

Email your obituary and photo to obits@salmonpress.news

SALMON PRESS COMPANY DIRECTORY

Editorial:
Brendan Berube (603) 677-9081 - brendan@salmonpress.news
Tara Giles (603) 575-9124 - tara@salmonpress.news
Erin Plummer (603) 677-9088 - mnews@salmonpress.news
Joshua Spaulding (603) 941-9155 - josh@salmonpress.news

Advertising Sales:
Tracy Lewis (603) 575-9127- tracy@salmonpress.news
Lori Lynch (603) 575-9128- lori@salmonpress.news

Subscriptions/Billing:
(603) 279-4516

Publisher:
Frank Chilinski (603) 677-9083

Business Manager:
Ryan Corneau (603) 677-9082 - ryan@salmonpress.news

Copright Salmon Press, LLC
2000 - 2022